Menu

Thanks for visiting us! Whether you’re a site selection consultant, career-seeker, high tech employee, legislator, citizen, or just an interested Web surfer, we hope you’ll find what you need to know. If you don’t, just send an email and a member of our team will get what you need.

Florida High Tech Corridor Council President

Office of the President
1055 AAA Drive – Suite 140
Heathrow, FL 32746

Ed Schons
President
Ed.schons@floridahightech.com
407.708.4630

Ellen Andrews
Office Manager
ellen.andrews@floridahightech.com
407.708.4631

Media & Marketing

General inquiries:
pressroom@floridahightech.com

Media contact:
Kacie Escobar
Communications Strategist, Curley & Pynn
kescobar@thestrategicfirm.com
407.423.8006

Matching Grants Research Program

Dr. Tom O’Neal
Associate Vice President, Office of Research & Commercialization
University of Central Florida
oneal@ucf.edu
407.823.3778

Elizabeth Nelson
Matching Grants Program Director
University of South Florida System
ernelson1@usf.edu
813.974.3291

Sobha Jaishankar
Assistant Vice President, Research Program Development
University of Florida
sjaishan@ufl.edu
352.273.3052

stemCONNECT

Vicki Morelli
Director, stemCONNECT
vicki.morelli@floridahightech.com

Amanda Allen
Manager, stemCONNECT
amanda.allen@floridahightech.com

Florida Virtual Entrepreneur Center (FLVEC)

Michael Zaharios III 
Director, FLVEC
michael.zaharios@flvec.com

Chris Steffen
Manager, FLVEC
chris.steffen@flvec.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

A regional economic development initiative of: